Tempera 0.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (567 entries)

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您请求的页面没有找到。也许搜索会有帮助。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_CN: 你可以上传你的导入文件之前，您将需要修复以下错误:

en: Import Nirvana Theme Options
zh_CN: 导入主题选项

en: Hi! This is where you import the  Nirvana settings.<i> Please remember that this is still an experimental feature.</i>
zh_CN: 嗨！这是您导入 Parabola 设置的地方。<i>请记住它还是一个实验特性。</i>

en: Just choose a file from your computer:
zh_CN: 从您的电脑中选择一个文件：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh_CN: 最大文件尺寸：%s.

en: And import!
zh_CN: 并导入！

en: Import Nirvana Theme Options
zh_CN: 导入主题选项

en: Great! The options have been imported!
zh_CN: 太好了！选项导入完成！

en: Go back to the Nirvana options page and check them out!
zh_CN: 回到Nirvana选项页，并检查出来！

en: Oops, there's a small problem.
zh_CN: 哎呀，有一个小问题。

en: The uploaded file does not contain valid Nirvana options. Make sure the file is exported from the Nirvana Options page.
zh_CN: 上载的文件不包含有效的涅槃选项。请确保该文件从Nirvana选项页导出。

en: The uploaded file could not be read.
zh_CN: 无法读取上传的文件。

en: The uploaded file is not supported. Make sure the file was exported from the Nirvana page and that it is a text file.
zh_CN: 不支持上传的文件。确保从Nirvana页导出文件时，它是一个文本文件。

en: Oops! The file is empty or there was no file. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh_CN: 卧槽！文件为空或者不存在。这个错误原因也可能是您的 php.ini 内的上传设置被禁用，或者 post_max_size 设置的大小小于 upload_max_filesize。

en: ERROR: You are not authorised to perform that operation
zh_CN: 错误：您无权执行该操作

en: Are you sure you want to load a new color scheme? \nAll current saved settings under Text and Color Settings will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确认要加载一个新的颜色方案吗？\\n所有文本和颜色设置下的所有已保存的设置将会丢失。

en: Select one of the preset color schemes and press the Load button.<br> <b> CAUTION! </b> When loading a color scheme, the Nirvana theme settings under Text and Color Settings will be overriden. All other settings will remain intact.<br> <u>SUGGESTION:</u> It's always better to export your current theme settings before loading a color scheme.
zh_CN: 选择一个预设的配色方案，然后按载入按钮。<br><b>谨慎!</b>当加载一个配色方案，根据文本的涅槃主题设置和颜色设置将被重写。所有其他设置将保持不变。<br><u>建议:</u>它总是不如加载一种配色方案之前导出当前主题设置。

en: Load Color Scheme
zh_CN: 加载颜色方案

en: No news items.
zh_CN: 无新的内容

en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发表于

en: Read the full post
zh_CN: 阅读全文

en: Nirvana Settings
zh_CN: 首页

en: Nirvana Advanced Settings
zh_CN: Nirvana高级设置

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 页眉设置

en: Presentation Page
zh_CN: 演示页面

en: Text Settings
zh_CN: 文本设置

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Graphics Settings
zh_CN: 图形设置

en: Post Information Settings
zh_CN: 文章信息设置

en: Post Excerpt Settings
zh_CN: 文章摘要设置

en: Featured Image Settings
zh_CN: 特色图像设置

en: Social Media Settings
zh_CN: 社交媒体设置

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Main Layout
zh_CN: 整体布局

en: Content / Sidebar Width
zh_CN: 内容/边栏宽度

en: Content Margins
zh_CN: 内容页边距

en: Duality
zh_CN: 二元性

en: Responsiveness
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Enable Presentation Page
zh_CN: 启用演示页面

en: Show Posts on Presentation Page
zh_CN: 在演示页面显示文章

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Columns
zh_CN: 分栏

en: Text Areas
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Extras
zh_CN: 额外选项

en: Header Height
zh_CN: 页眉高度

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页眉 | 图像

en: Site Header
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Custom Logo Upload
zh_CN: 上传自定义Logo

en: Header Content Spacing
zh_CN: 页眉内容间距：

en: FavIcon Upload
zh_CN: 上传网站图标

en: Header Widget Width
zh_CN: 页眉小工具宽度

en: General Font
zh_CN: 常规字体

en: Post Title Font
zh_CN: 文章标题字体

en: Widget Title Font
zh_CN: 小工具标题字体

en: Widget Font
zh_CN: 小工具字体

en: Site Title Font
zh_CN: 站点标题字体

en: Main Menu Font
zh_CN: 主菜单字体

en: Headings Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Force Text Align
zh_CN: 强制文本对齐

en: Paragraph spacing
zh_CN: 段落间距

en: Paragraph Indent
zh_CN: 段落缩进

en: Headings Indent
zh_CN: 标题缩进

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Word Spacing
zh_CN: 单词间距

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字符间距

en: Uppercase Text
zh_CN: 大写文本

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Accents
zh_CN: 强调

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶部栏

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Sidebar Widgets
zh_CN: 侧边栏小工具

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小工具

en: Links
zh_CN: 友情链接

en: Post metas
zh_CN: Post Meta

en: Socials
zh_CN: 社交

en: Caption type
zh_CN: 标题类型

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Menu Alignment
zh_CN: 二级顶部菜单

en: Search Bar Locations
zh_CN: 搜索栏位置

en: Post Images Border
zh_CN: 文章图片边框

en: Page Titles
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Category Titles
zh_CN: 分类标题

en: Hide Tables
zh_CN: 隐藏表格

en: Back to Top button
zh_CN: 返回顶部按钮

en: Meta Bar Position
zh_CN: Meta 栏的位置

en: Show on Blog Pages
zh_CN: 在博客页面上显示

en: Show on Single Pages
zh_CN: 显示在单个页面

en: Text Under Comments
zh_CN: 评论下方的文本

en: Comments are closed text
zh_CN: 评论已关闭文本

en: Comments off
zh_CN: 评论关闭

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Sticky Posts
zh_CN: 置顶文章

en: Archive and Category Pages
zh_CN: 归档和分类页面

en: Post Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 文章摘要长度

en: Magazine Layout
zh_CN: 杂志布局

en: Excerpt suffix
zh_CN: 摘要后缀

en: Continue reading link text
zh_CN: 继续阅读链接文本

en: HTML tags in Excerpts
zh_CN: 摘要内的HTML标签

en: Featured Images as POST Thumbnails
zh_CN: 将特色图像作为文章缩略图

en: Auto Select Images From Posts
zh_CN: 从文章自动选择图片

en: Thumbnails Alignment
zh_CN: 缩略图对齐

en: Thumbnails Size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: Featured Images as HEADER Images
zh_CN: 特色图像作为页眉图片

en: Link nr. 1
zh_CN: 链接1

en: Link nr. 2
zh_CN: 链接2

en: Link nr. 3
zh_CN: 链接3

en: Link nr. 4
zh_CN: 链接4

en: Link nr. 5
zh_CN: 链接5

en: Socials display
zh_CN: 社交媒体显示

en: Protection Engine Notices
zh_CN: 保护引擎通告

en: Internet Explorer Compatibility Tag
zh_CN: IE兼容性标签

en: Custom Footer Text
zh_CN: 自定义页脚文本

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom JavaScript
zh_CN: 自定义JavaScript代码

en: Sorry, but you do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Nirvana settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: Nirvana设置更新成功。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Import/Export Settings
zh_CN: 导入/导出设置

en: Export Theme options
zh_CN: 导出主题选项

en: It's that easy: a mouse click away - the ability to export your Nirvana settings and save them on your computer. Feeling safer? You should!
zh_CN: 就这么简单：点击鼠标——导出你的  Nirvana主题设置，并保存到电脑。是不是很安全？那必须滴！

en: Import Theme options
zh_CN: 导入主题选项

en: Without the import, the export would just be a fool's exercise. Make sure you have the exported file ready and see you after the mouse click.
zh_CN: 没有导入，导出就像是一个傻B在运动。确保你已经准备好导出文件。

en: Color Schemes
zh_CN: 颜色方案

en: A collection of preset color schemes to use as the starting point for your site. Just load one up and see your blog in a different light.
zh_CN: 在开始您的站点时所使用的一些预设的颜色方案的选集。加载一个来看看您的博客有什么不同。

en: Nirvana Latest News
zh_CN: Nirvana最新消息

en: Reset Nirvana Settings to Defaults?
zh_CN: Nirvana设置重置为默认值吗?

en: or Google font
zh_CN: 或谷歌字体

en: One column (no sidebars)
zh_CN: 一列（没有侧边栏）

en: Two columns, sidebar on the right
zh_CN: 两列，侧边栏右边

en: Two columns, sidebar on the left
zh_CN: 两列，侧边栏左侧

en: Three columns, sidebars on the right
zh_CN: 三列，边栏在右侧

en: Three columns, sidebars on the left
zh_CN: 三列，边栏在左侧

en: Three columns, one sidebar on each side
zh_CN: 三列，左右各一个边栏

en: Choose your layout. Possible options are: <br> No sidebar, a single sidebar on either left of right, two sidebars on either left or right and two sidebars on each side.<br>This can be overriden in pages by using Page Templates.
zh_CN: 选择您的布局。可能的选项有:<br>没有侧边栏，右边或者左边一个单侧边栏、 两个侧边栏上左或右和两个侧边栏在每边。<br>这可以通过使用页面模板在页中的重写。

en: Content =
zh_CN: 内容 =

en: Sidebar(s) =
zh_CN: 边栏 =

en: Total width =
zh_CN: 总宽度 =

en: Select the width of your <b>content</b> and <b>sidebar(s)</b>. When using a 3 columns layout (with 2 sidebars) they will each have half the configured width.
zh_CN: 选择您的 <b>内容</b> 和 <b>边栏</b> 的宽度。当使用一个3列的布局（两个边栏）时，它们各自占一半的宽度。

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽屏

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 框架

en: Select the layout format for your site.<br> <strong>Wide</strong> - full width layout. <br><strong>Boxed</strong> - fixed width layout.
zh_CN: 选择您的站点的布局格式。<br><strong>宽</strong>-全宽布局。<br><strong>框架</strong>-固定宽度布局。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Allow zoom
zh_CN: 允许缩放

en: Enable to make Nirvana fully responsive. The layout and general sizes of your blog will adjust depending on what device and what resolution it is viewed in.<br> Do not disable unless you have a good reason to.
zh_CN: 启用，使 Nirvana完全响应化。您的博客的布局和常规尺寸将会基于查看的设备和分辨率调整。<br>请不要禁用，除非有一个好的理由

en: Select the header's height. After saving the settings go and upload your new header image. The header's minimum width should be
zh_CN: 选择页眉的高度。设置保存后，请上传您新的页眉图片。页眉的宽度将为：

en: Define header image
zh_CN: 定义标题图片

en: Center the header image horizontally
zh_CN: 水平居中标题图片

en: Force header image responsiveness.
zh_CN: 迫使页眉图像响应能力。

en: By default the header has a minimum height set to accommodate the site title or custom logo. Enabling this option removes that minimum height and the header becomes fully responsive, scalling to any size.<br> Only enable this if you're <b>not</b> using a logo or site title and description in the header. Also make sure you have a header image uploaded.
zh_CN: 默认情况下标题已设置为可容纳的网站标题或自定义徽标的最小高度。启用此选项会删除那最小的高度和头成为充分的反应，定尺到任意大小。<br>只有启用此如果你<b>不</b>在页眉中使用的徽标或网站的标题和说明。此外请确保你有一个头的图像上传。

en: Site Title and Description
zh_CN: 标题和描述

en: Custom Logo
zh_CN: 自定义Logo

en: Clickable header image
zh_CN: 点击标题图片

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Choose what to display inside your header area.
zh_CN: 选择在您页眉区域显示的内容

en: Custom Logo upload. The logo will appear over the header image if you have used one.
zh_CN: 自定义logo上传。该Logo将出现在页眉图片的上方，如果您已经使用。

en: Select / Upload Image
zh_CN: 选择/上传图片

en: top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Select the top and left spacing for the header content. Use it to better position your site title and description or custom logo inside the header.
zh_CN: 选择页眉内容顶部和左侧的间距。用于更好的定位您的站点标题和说明，或者页眉内部的自定义Logo。

en: Limitations: It has to be an image. It should be max 64x64 pixels in dimensions. Recommended file extensions .ico and .png. <br> <strong>Note that some browsers do not display the changed favicon instantly.</strong>
zh_CN: 限制：它必须是一个图像。它应该是最大的尺寸64×64像素。推荐文件扩展名.ICO和.png。 <br> <strong>请注意，有些浏览器不会实时显示更改的图标。</strong>

en: Limit the header widget area max width as percentage of the entire header width.
zh_CN: 限制页眉小工具区域最大宽度为整个页眉宽度的百分比。

en: Enable the presentation front-page. This will become your new home page. <br><br>
    	     <em> If you have this option enabled and you can't see the presentation page, make sure that the option under WordPress Dashboard >> Settings >> Reading >> <strong>Front page displays</strong> is set to the default value <strong>Your Latest Posts</strong>.<br><br></em>
    		If you want another page to hold your latest blog posts, choose 'Blog Template (Posts Page)' from Page Templates while creating or editing that page.
zh_CN: 使演示头版。 这将成为你的新主页。<br><br> 
    	     <em> 如果您启用了此选项,你不能看到演示页面,确保在WordPress的选项  仪表板 >> 设置 >> 阅读 >> <strong>首页显示</strong>设置为默认值吗 <strong>你最新的帖子</strong>.<br><br></em>
    		如果你想要另一个页面保存最新的博客文章,选择的博客模板(文章页面) 从页面模板,创建或编辑页面 .

en: You have enabled the Presentation Page but your WordPress <em>Front page displays</em> option is not set to your latest posts. <br>
    					Go to %1$s and make sure you have selected <strong>Your latest posts</strong> under <em>Front page displays</em>.
zh_CN: 启用了演示文稿页但你 WordPress<em>前面页面显示</em>选项未设置为您最新的职位。<br>转到 %1$s，并确保您已选择下<em>前面页面显示</em><strong>您最新的职位</strong>。

en: Enable to display the latest posts on the presentation page, below the columns. Sticky posts are always displayed and not counted.
zh_CN: 启用演示页面最新文章的显示。置顶文章总是被显示，且不计数量。

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: The number of posts to show on the Presentation Page. The same number of posts will be loaded with the <em>More Posts</em> button.
zh_CN: 显示在演示页面的文章的数量。相同数量的文章将用<em>更多文章</em>按钮来加载。

en: Posts per row:
zh_CN: 每行文章数

en: Slider Dimensions:
zh_CN: 幻灯片尺寸：

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: The dimensions of your slider. Make sure your images are of the same size.
zh_CN: 您的幻灯片的尺寸。请确保您的图片大小一致。

en: Animation:
zh_CN: 动画：

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: SlideInRight
zh_CN: 右侧滑入

en: SlideInLeft
zh_CN: 左侧滑入

en: SliceDown
zh_CN: 向下切片

en: SliceDownLeft
zh_CN: 左下切片

en: SliceUp
zh_CN: 向上切片

en: SliceUpLeft
zh_CN: 左上切片

en: SliceUpDown
zh_CN: 上下切片

en: SliceUpDownLeft
zh_CN: 上下左切片

en: BoxRandom
zh_CN: 随机框

en: BoxRain
zh_CN: 雨盒

en: BoxRainReverse
zh_CN: 翻转雨盒

en: BoxRainGrow
zh_CN: 增长雨盒

en: BoxRainGrowReverse
zh_CN: 翻转增长雨盒

en: The transition effect of your slides.
zh_CN: 您的幻灯片过渡效果。

en: Animation Time:
zh_CN: 动画时间

en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: The time in which the transition animation will take place.
zh_CN: 动画过渡执行的时间。

en: Pause Time:
zh_CN: 图片停留时间：

en: The time in which a slide will be still and visible.
zh_CN: 单张幻灯片停留的时间

en: Slider navigation:
zh_CN: 幻灯片导航：

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 弹出

en: None
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Your slider navigation type. Shown under the slider.
zh_CN: 您的幻灯片的导航类型，在幻灯片下方显示。

en: Slider arrows:
zh_CN: 显示幻灯箭头导航

en: Always Visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Visible on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停显示

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: The Left and Right arrows on your slider
zh_CN: 幻灯片上的左右箭头

en: Title font size:
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: All Caps
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Slider title Font size.
zh_CN: 侧边栏标题字体

en: Text font size:
zh_CN: 文本字体大小

en: Center Align
zh_CN: 居中

en: Text font size.
zh_CN: 文本字体大小

en: Slider Border Width:
zh_CN: 幻灯片边框宽度：

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: The slider's border width. You can also edit its color from the Color Settings. Use a border width when your slider is smaller than the total site width.
zh_CN: 幻灯片边框的宽度。您也可以在颜色设置内编辑它的颜色。您的幻灯片小于站点的总宽度时使用边框宽度。

en: Slider Top/Bottom Margin:
zh_CN: 滑块顶部/底部边距:

en: Add margins to the slider. By default this is set to 0 and you will want to increase this value when the slider is not full width.
zh_CN: 滑块为添加边距。默认情况下此项设置为 0，你会想要增大此值，当滑块是不充分的宽度。

en: Custom Slides
zh_CN: 自定义幻灯片

en: Latest Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Random Posts
zh_CN: 随机文章

en: Latest Posts from Category
zh_CN: 分类的最新文章

en: Random Posts from Category
zh_CN: 分类的随机文章

en: Specific Posts
zh_CN: 特定文章

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Only the slides with a defined image will become active and visible in the live slider.<br>When using slides from posts, make sure the selected posts have featured images.<br>Read the FAQs for more info.
zh_CN: 只有包含已定义图片的幻灯片可以在实时幻灯片内启用和可见。<br>当使用来自文章的幻灯片时，请确保所选中的文章含有特色图像。<br>阅读常见问题获得更多信息。

en: Latest posts will be loaded into the slider.
zh_CN: 最新文章将被载入幻灯片。

en: Random posts will be loaded into the slider.
zh_CN: 随机文章将被加载到幻灯片。

en: Latest posts from the category you choose will be loaded in the slider.
zh_CN: 您选择的分类中的最新文章将被载入幻灯片。

en: Random posts from the category you choose will be loaded into the slider.
zh_CN: 您选择的分类中的随机文章将被载入幻灯片。

en: Only sticky posts will be loaded into the slider.
zh_CN: 只有置顶的文章会加载到幻灯片。

en: List the post IDs you want to display (separated by a comma):
zh_CN: 列出您要显示的文章ID（用逗号分隔）：

en: <br> Choose the category:
zh_CN: <br>请选择分类：

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Number of posts:
zh_CN: 文章数量：

en: words
zh_CN: 单词

en: The number of posts to show in the slider.
zh_CN: 在滑块显示文章数量

en: Slider excerpt:
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题摘要

en: The number of words for the slider excerpts.
zh_CN: 滑块摘录的单词数。

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Read more text:
zh_CN: 了解更多文本

en: The linked text that appears at the bottom of each slide. Leave empty to hide the link.
zh_CN: 每个栏位底部显示的链接文本。留空隐藏链接。

en: Widget Columns
zh_CN: 小工具栏位

en: Only the columns with a defined image will become active and visible on the presentation page.<br>When using columns from posts, make sure the selected posts have featured images.<br>Read the FAQs for more info.
zh_CN: 只有包含已定义图片的栏位可以在演示页面内启用和可见。<br>当使用来自文章的栏位时，请确保所选中的文章含有特色图像。<br>阅读常见问题获得更多信息。

en: Latest posts will be loaded into the columns.
zh_CN: 最新文章将被载入到栏位中。

en: Random posts will be loaded into the columns.
zh_CN: 随机文章将被载入到栏位中。

en: Latest posts from the category you choose will be loaded in the columns.
zh_CN: 您选择的分类中的最新文章将被载入到栏位中。

en: Random posts from the category you choose will be loaded into the columns.
zh_CN: 您选择的分类中的随机文章将被载入到栏位中。

en: Only sticky posts will be loaded into the columns.
zh_CN: 仅置顶文章将被载入到栏位中。

en: Load your custom Widgets as columns. Go to <a>Appearance >> Widgets</a> and create your custom columns using the Columns widget. You can use as many as you want.
zh_CN: 将您的自定义小工具加载为栏位。转到 <a>外观 >> 小工具</a> 使用栏位小工具创建您的自定义栏位。您可以自己选择使用数量。

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_CN: 文章显示数量：

en: Column Display:
zh_CN: 栏位显示：

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: Static on Image
zh_CN: 静止图像

en: Static under Image
zh_CN: 在图像下静止

en: How to display your Presentation Page Columns.
zh_CN: 如何显示您的演示页面栏位。

en: Columns per row:
zh_CN: 每行的栏位数：

en: Image Size:
zh_CN: 图片大小：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: The sizes for your column images. The width is dependent on total site width and the number of columns per row so it isn't configurable.
zh_CN: 您的栏位图片的大小。此宽度取决于站点的总宽度，不能被配置。

en: Column spacing:
zh_CN: 列间距

en: The space between your columns. Increasing the column spacing will naturally decrease the visible area of your images.
zh_CN: 你的列之间的间距。增加的列间距自然会减少您的图像的可见区域。

en: Columns Title:
zh_CN: 列标题:

en: The title for the columns area on the presentation page.
zh_CN: 演示文稿页上的列区域的标题。

en: Photo Frames
zh_CN: 相框

en: Enable subtle foto frames around your column images. Your columns will have white borders and a small shadow around them and will be slightly skewed.
zh_CN: 使你列图像周围的微妙胶片帧。你的专栏将白色边框和周围的小阴影和会稍有偏差。

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text for the Presentation Page
zh_CN: 演示页面的文本

en: More text for the Presentation Page. The top title is just below the slider, the second title is below the columns. A text area supporting HTML tags and shortcodes below each title<br>It's all optional so leave any input field empty to not display it.
zh_CN: 演示页面的更多文本。顶部标题就在幻灯片的下方，第二个标题位于栏位下方。每个标题下方有一个支持HTML标签和简码的文本区域<br />所有这些都是可选的，留空输入字段则不显示。

en: Hide areas
zh_CN: 隐藏区域

en: Choose the areas to hide on the Presentation Page:
zh_CN: 选择要隐藏演示文稿页上的区域:

en: Hide the topbar (includes the top social area and top menu).
zh_CN: 隐藏 (包括顶尖的社会领域和顶部菜单) 上条的拉丁文。

en: Hide the header area (logo/title and/or image/empty area).
zh_CN: 隐藏页眉区域（Logo/标题 和/或 图片/空白区域）。

en: Hide the main menu.
zh_CN: 隐藏主菜单。

en: Hide the footer widgets.
zh_CN: 隐藏页脚小工具。

en: Hide the footer (copyright area).
zh_CN: 隐藏页脚（版权区域）。

en: Select the general font family and size or insert the Google Font name you'll use in your blog. This will affect all text except the text controlled
    							by the options below.<br><br> <strong>Additional Info:</strong><br>The fonts under the <em>General Theme Fonts</em> category are suggested for this
    							because they have all the font weights used througout the theme.<br> When using Google Fonts for General Font make sure they also have multiple font weights and
    							that you specify them all eg.: <em>Roboto:400,300,500,700</em>
zh_CN: 选择字体和大小或插入谷歌字体名称您将使用在你的博客。 这将影响所有文本除文本控制 
    							下面的选项.<br><br> <strong>额外的信息:</strong><br>下面的字体 <em>一般主题字体</em> 这类建议
    							因为他们所有的字体用各种主题。<br> 当使用谷歌字体为一般字体，确保他们也有多个字体的权重和 
    							你指定他们全部.: <em>Roboto:400,300,500,700</em>

en: Select the font family and size or insert the Google Font name you want for your titles. It will affect post titles and page titles. Leave 'General Font' and the general font values you selected will be used.
zh_CN: 选择字体族和大小，或者插入要在您标题中使用的谷歌字体的名称。它将对文章标题和页面标题生效。设置"常规字体"和选择的常规字体将被使用。

en: Select the font family and size or insert the Google Font name you want your widget titles to have. Leave 'General Font' and the general font values you selected will be used.
zh_CN: 选择字体族和大小，或者插入要在您小工具标题中使用的谷歌字体的名称。设置"常规字体"和选择的常规字体将被使用。

en: Select the font family and size or insert the Google Font name you want your widgets to have. Leave 'General Font' and the general font values you selected will be used.
zh_CN: 选择字体族和大小，或者插入要在您主菜单中使用的谷歌字体的名称。设置"常规字体"和选择的常规字体将被使用。

en: Select the font family and size or insert the Google Font name you want your site title and tagline to use. Leave 'General Font' and the general font values you selected will be used.
zh_CN: 选择字体族和大小，或者插入要在您站点标题和标签行中使用的谷歌字体的名称。设置"常规字体"和选择的常规字体将被使用。

en: Select the font family and size or insert the Google Font name you want your main menu to use. Leave 'General Font' and the general font values you selected will be used.
zh_CN: 选择字体族和大小，或者插入要在您主菜单中使用的谷歌字体的名称。设置"常规字体"和选择的常规字体将被使用。

en: Select the font family and size or insert the Google Font name you want your headings to have (h1 - h6 tags will be affected). Leave 'General Font' and the general font values you selected will be used.
zh_CN: 选择字体族和大小，或者插入要在您标题（在h1 - h6标签中生效）中使用的谷歌字体的名称。设置"常规字体"和选择的常规字体将被使用。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: This overwrites the text alignment in posts and pages. Leave 'Default' for normal settings (alignment will remain as declared in posts, comments etc.).
zh_CN: 这将覆盖文章和页面文本的对齐方式。正常设置使用“默认”（对齐方式将在文章、评论等中保留）。

en: Choose the indent for your paragraphs.
zh_CN: 选择段落的缩进。

en: Disable the default headings indent (left margin).
zh_CN: 禁用默认的标题缩进（左间距）。

en: Text line height. The height between 2 rows of text.
zh_CN: 文本行的高度。 2文本行之间的高度。

en: The space between <i>words</i>. Leave 'Default' for normal settings (size value will be as set in the CSS).
zh_CN: <i>单词</i>之间的间距。正常设置为"默认"（按CSS中设置的大小）。

en: The space between <i>letters</i>. Leave 'Default' for normal settings (size value will be as set in the CSS).
zh_CN: <i>字符</i>之间的间距。正常设置为"默认"（按CSS中设置的大小）。

en: Select the spacing between the paragraphs.
zh_CN: 选择段落间距。

en: Force Uppercase
zh_CN: 强制大写

en: Force Lowercase
zh_CN: 字符转换为小写

en: By default text is both uppercase and lowercase throughout the theme. With this option you can force uppercase or lowercase text styling in the whole theme. This option won't affect content text.
zh_CN: 默认情况下文本是大写和小写在整个主题。使用此选项，您可以强制大写或小写文本样式在整个主题。此选项不会影响内容的文本。

en: Define background image
zh_CN: 定义背景图片

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 页眉背景

en: Main Site Background
zh_CN: 主导航背景

en: Footer Widgets Area Background
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区域背景

en: Footer Background
zh_CN: 页脚背景

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: General Text
zh_CN: 常规文本

en: General Lighter Text
zh_CN: 常规浅色文本

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: The site background features 4 separately coloured areas.<br />The general text colour applies to all text on the website that is not controlled by any other option.
zh_CN: 站点背景设置了4个独立的颜色区域。<br />常规文本颜色应用到所有不被其他选项控制的站点文本中。

en: Accent Color #1
zh_CN: 强调色#1

en: Accent Color #2
zh_CN: 强调色#2

en: Accent Color #3
zh_CN: 强调色#3

en: Accent Color #4
zh_CN: 强调色#4

en: Accent Color #5
zh_CN: 强调色#5

en: Accents #1 and #2 should either be the same as the link colours or be separate from all other colours on the site.<br />
         Accent #5 is used for input fields and buttons backgrounds, borders and lines.<br />
         Accents #3 and #4 should be the lighter/darker than the content background colour, being used as borders/shades on elements where accent #5 is background colour.
zh_CN: 强调色#1和#2应该与链接一致，或者独立于其他站点上的颜色。<br />
    强调色#5用于输入字段和按钮背景、边框和行。<br />\n强调色#3和#4应该淡于/暗于内容背景颜色，用于元素的边框/阴影，强调色#5为背景颜色。

en: Site Description Background
zh_CN: 站点说明背景

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 站点描述

en: Menu:
zh_CN: 菜单：

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文本

en: Submenu:
zh_CN: 子菜单：

en: Submenu Background
zh_CN: 子菜单背景

en: Submenu Text
zh_CN: 子菜单文本

en: Submenu Shadow
zh_CN: 子菜单阴影

en: These colours apply to the main site menu (and dropdown elements).
zh_CN: 这些颜色应用到主站点菜单（以及下拉元素）。

en: Top Bar Background
zh_CN: 顶栏背景

en: Top Bar Menu Link
zh_CN: 顶栏菜单链接

en: Top Bar Menu Link Hover
zh_CN: 顶栏菜单链接悬停

en: These colours apply to the top bar menu.
zh_CN: 这些颜色应用到顶栏菜单。

en: Content Background
zh_CN: 内容背景

en: Page/Post Title
zh_CN: 页面/文章标题

en: Page/Post Title Hover
zh_CN: 文章/页面标题悬停

en: Content Headings
zh_CN: 内容标题

en: Content colours apply to post and page areas of the site.
zh_CN: 内容颜色应用到站点的文章和页面区域。

en: Slider:
zh_CN: 幻灯片：

en: Slider Background Color
zh_CN: 幻灯片背景颜色

en: Slider Border Color
zh_CN: 幻灯片边框颜色

en: Slider Caption Text Color
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题文本颜色

en: Slider Caption Background
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题背景

en: Areas:
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Area 1 Background Color
zh_CN: 文本区域 1 的背景颜色

en: Text Area 2 Background Color
zh_CN: 文本区 2 背景颜色

en: Text Area 3 Background Color
zh_CN: 文本区 3 背景颜色

en: Columns Background Color
zh_CN: 列的背景色

en: Titles Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: These colours apply to specific areas of the presentation page.
zh_CN: 这些颜色应用到演示页面指定的区域。

en: Sidebars Background
zh_CN: 边栏背景

en: Sidebars Widget Title Background
zh_CN: 边栏小工具标题背景

en: Sidebars Text
zh_CN: 边栏文本

en: Sidebars Widget Title Text
zh_CN: 边栏小工具标题文本

en: These colours apply to the widgets placed in either sidebar.
zh_CN: 这些颜色适用于放置在侧边栏上的小工具。

en: Footer Widgets Background
zh_CN: 页脚小工具背景

en: Footer Widgets Title Background
zh_CN: 页脚小工具标题背景

en: Footer Widget Text
zh_CN: 页脚小工具文本

en: Footer Widgets Title Text
zh_CN: 页脚小工具标题文本

en: These colours apply to the widgets in the footer area.
zh_CN: 这些颜色应用到页脚区域的小工具中。

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: General Links
zh_CN: 常规链接

en: General Links Hover
zh_CN: 常规链接悬停

en: Sidebar Widgets:
zh_CN: 侧边栏小工具

en: Sidebar Widgets Links
zh_CN: 边栏小工具链接

en: Sidebar Widgets Links Hover
zh_CN: 边栏小工具链接悬停

en: Footer Widgets:
zh_CN: 页脚小工具：

en: Footer Widgets Links
zh_CN: 页脚小工具链接

en: Footer Widgets Links Hover
zh_CN: 页脚小工具链接悬停

en: Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚：

en: Footer Links
zh_CN: 页脚链接

en: Footer Links Hover
zh_CN: 页脚链接悬停

en: Footer colours include the footer menu colours.
zh_CN: 页脚颜色包含页脚菜单颜色。

en: Meta Icons
zh_CN: 元数据图标

en: Meta Links
zh_CN: 元数据链接

en: Meta Links Hover
zh_CN: 元数据链接悬停

en: Colours for your meta area (post information).
zh_CN: 您元数据区域的颜色（文章信息）。

en: Social Icons Background
zh_CN: 社交图标背景

en: Social Icons Background Hover
zh_CN: 社交图标背景悬停

en: Background colours for your social icons.
zh_CN: 您的社交图标的背景颜色。

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: This setting changes the look of your captions. Images that are not inserted through captions will not be affected.
zh_CN: 这些设置改变您的标题外观。不通过标题插入的图像将不受影响。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Site width
zh_CN: 站点宽度

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Show the topbar that can include social icons and the top menu.
zh_CN: 显示可以包含社交图标和顶部菜单的顶栏。

en: Show breadcrumbs at the top of the content area. Breadcrumbs are a form of navigation that keeps track of your location withtin the site.
zh_CN: 在内容区域顶部显示面包屑导航。面包屑是一个导航的格式，可以跟踪您在站点中位置。

en: Show numbered pagination. Where there is more than one page, instead of the bottom <b>Older Posts</b> and <b>Newer posts</b> links you have a numbered pagination.
zh_CN: 显示数字分页符。如果页面不止一个，使用数字分页符代替底部的<b>较早文章</b>和<b>较新文章</b>。

en: Right (multiline)
zh_CN: 靠右（多行）

en: Sets the desired menu items alignment.
zh_CN: 设置要对齐的菜单项目。

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Select the menus where to add a search bar.
zh_CN: 选择菜单添加一个搜索栏的位置。

en: Margin top:
zh_CN: 顶部边距：

en: Set the margin between the content and the menu. It can be set to 0px if you want the content area and menu to join.
zh_CN: 内容和菜单的间距。可被设置为0px，如果您想将内容区域和菜单连接在一起。

en: Padding left/right:
zh_CN: 左/右填充：

en: Set the left/right padding around the content area. Only works with Boxed layouts.
zh_CN: 周围设置内容区域的左/右填充。只适用于盒装布局。

en: The border style for your images. Only images inserted in your posts and pages will be affected.
zh_CN: 图片的边框风格。仅对于您文章和页面内插入的图像生效。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide or show titles on pages.
zh_CN: 在页面中隐藏或显示标题。

en: Hide or show titles on Categories and Archives.
zh_CN: 在分类和归档中隐藏或显示标题。

en: Hide table borders and background color.
zh_CN: 隐藏表格边框和背景颜色。

en: Enable the Back to Top button. The button appears after scrolling the page down.
zh_CN: 启用返回顶部按钮。向下滚动页面时显示按钮。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: The position of your meta bar (author, date, category, tags and edit button).
zh_CN: 您元数据栏的位置（作者、日期、分类、标签和编辑按钮）。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Choose the post metas you want to show on multiple post pages (home, blog, category, archive etc.)
zh_CN: 选择您要在多文章页面（首页，博客，分类，归档等）显示的元数据

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Choose the post metas you want to show on sigle post pages.
zh_CN: 选择要在您单个文章页面显示的元数据。

en: Hide the explanatory text under the comments form (starts with  <i>You may use these HTML tags and attributes:...</i>).
zh_CN: 隐藏在评论形式的说明文字（开始<i>您可以使用这些HTML标签和属性：...。</i>）

en: Hide in posts
zh_CN: 在文章中隐藏

en: Hide in pages
zh_CN: 在页面中隐藏

en: Hide everywhere
zh_CN: 全部隐藏

en: Hide the <b>Comments are closed</b> text that by default shows up on pages or posts with comments disabled.
zh_CN: 隐藏禁用评论时默认在文章后方显示的<b>评论关闭</b>文本。

en: Hide the <b>Comments off</b> text next to posts that have comments disabled.
zh_CN: 隐藏禁用评论时默认在页面或文章上显示的<b>评论已关闭</b>文本。

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Full Post
zh_CN: 全文

en: Excerpts on the main page. Only standard posts will be affected. All other post formats (aside, image, chat, quote etc.) have their specific formating.
zh_CN: 主页上的摘要。仅对标准的文章生效。其他所有文章格式（旁白，图片，对话，引用等）有其特定的格式。

en: Choose if you want the sticky posts on your home page to be visible in full or just the excerpts.
zh_CN: 选择您主页的置顶文章是否全部显示或者仅显示摘要。

en: Excerpts on archive, categroy and search pages. Same as above, only standard posts will be affected.
zh_CN: 归档、分类和搜索页面的摘要。同上，仅对标准文章生效。

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: The number of characters/words for excerpts. When that number is reached the post will be interrupted by a <i>Continue reading</i> link that will take the reader to the full post page.
zh_CN: 摘要的单词数量。当达到该数目后文章将以<i>继续阅读</i>链接中断，点击它将显示全文。

en: Enable the Magazine Layout. This layout applies to pages with posts and shows 2 posts per row.
zh_CN: 启用杂志布局。此布局应用到含有文章的页面，每行显示两篇文章。

en: Replaces the three dots ('[...])' that are appended automatically to excerpts.
zh_CN: 替换自动附加到摘要的三个点号[...]。

en: Edit the 'Continue Reading' link added to your post excerpts.
zh_CN: 编辑添加到您文章摘要的"继续阅读"链接。

en: By default WordPress excerpts remove all HTML tags (&lt;pre&gt;, &lt;a&gt;, &lt;b&gt and all others) and only clean text is left in the excerpt.
    Enabling this option allows HTML tags to remain in excerpts so all your default formating will be kept.<br /> <b>Just a warning: </b>If HTML tags are enabled, you have to make sure
    they are not left open. So if within your post you have an opened HTML tag but the except ends before that tag closes, the rest of the site will be contained in that HTML tag. -- Leave 'Disable' if unsure --
zh_CN: WordPress默认摘录删除所有HTML标记 (&lt;pre&gt;, &lt;a&gt;, &lt;b&gt 和其他所有人) 和只有干净文本在摘录了吗.
    启用这个选项允许HTML标签留在摘录因此所有默认安排将保持.<br /> <b>只是一个警告: </b>如果启用了HTML标记,你必须确保
    他们不开。所以,如果在您的帖子你有打开HTML标记,但除了结束之前标签关闭,网站的其余部分将包含在HTML标记
    . -- 如果不确定离开“禁用” --

en: Link the thumbnail to the post
zh_CN: 链接缩略图到文章

en: Show featured images as thumbnails on posts. The images must be selected for each post in the Featured Image section.
zh_CN: 特色图像显示为文章上的缩略图。必须在特色图像段里为每篇文章选择图片。

en: Show the first image that you inserted in a post as a thumbnail. If there is a Featured Image selected for that post, it will have priority.
zh_CN: 将文章中第一个插入的图片显示为缩略图。如果文章已经选择了一个特色图像，它将具有优先权。

en: Thumbnail alignment.
zh_CN: 缩略图对齐。

en: (width)
zh_CN: （宽度）

en: (height)
zh_CN: （高度）

en: Crop images to exact size.
zh_CN: 裁剪图像，以精确的尺寸。

en: The size (in pixels) for your thumbnails. By default imges will be scaled with aspect ratio kept. Choose to crop the images if you want the exact size.
zh_CN: 缩略图大小（像素）。默认情况下将按保持纵横比缩放。如果你想要确切的大小请剪裁图片。

en: Show featured images on headers. The header will be replaced with a featured image if you selected it as a Featured Image in the post and if it is bigger or at least equal to the current header size.
zh_CN: 在页眉中显示特色图像。如果您选择了文章的特色图像并且它的尺寸大于或等于当前的页眉大小，页眉将被特色图像替换。

en: Select your desired Social network from the left dropdown menu and insert your corresponding address in the right input field. (ex: <i>http://www.facebook.com/yourname</i> )
zh_CN: 从左边的下拉菜单中选择您期望的社交网络，并插入到右边输入字段相应的地址中。（例如：<i>http://www.facebook.com/yourname</i>）

en: You can also choose if you want the link to open in a new window and what title to display while hovering over the icon.
zh_CN: 您也可以选择是否在新窗口中打开链接，鼠标在图标上悬停时显示的标题。

en: You can show up to 5 different social icons from over 35 social networks.
zh_CN: 您可以从35个社交网络内显示5个不同的社交图标。

en: You can leave any number of inputs empty.
zh_CN: 你可以将任何数量的输入留空。

en: You can change the background for your social colors from the colors settings section.
zh_CN: 您可以在颜色设置区段中为社交网络的颜色更改背景。

en: Social Network Link
zh_CN: 社交网络链接

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开

en: Social Network Title
zh_CN: 社交网络标题

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Left side
zh_CN: 左边

en: Right side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Choose the <b>areas</b> where to display the social icons.
zh_CN: 选择<b>区域</b> ，以显示社会的图标。

en: Insert custom text or HTML code that will appear in you footer. <br /> You can use HTML to insert links, images and special characters like &copy;.
zh_CN: 插入显示在您页脚的自定义文本或者HTML代码。<br />您可以使用HTML插入链接、图像和特殊字符，例如&copy;。

en: Insert your custom CSS here. Any CSS declarations made here will overwrite Nirvana's (even the custom options specified right here in the Nirvana Settings page). <br /> Your custom CSS will be preserved when updating the theme.
zh_CN: 在这里插入您的自定义CSS。任何这里的CSS声明将覆盖 Parabola 的（甚至是 Parabola 设置页面中在此处的自定义选项）。<br />更新主题时您的自定义CSS将被保留。

en: Insert your custom Javascript code here. (Google Analytics and any other forms of Analytic software).
zh_CN: 在这里插入您的自定义Javascript代码。（Google Analytics 和其他形式的分析软件）

en: Enable extra compatibility tag for older Internet Explorer versions. Turning this option on will trigger W3C validation errors.
zh_CN: 为旧版本的IE启用额外的兼容性标签。启用此设置会导致W3C验证错误。

en: Enable output from Nirvana's injection protection engine. Will display which extensions attempted to interfere with the theme. Uses some memory when enabled and a large number of injections are detected.
zh_CN: 启用从Nirvana的注入保护发动机的输出功率。将显示哪些扩展试图干扰的主题。启用并检测到大量注射时使用了一些记忆。

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 按日归档: %s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 按月归档: %s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 按年归档: %s

en: Blog Archives
zh_CN: 博客归档

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh_CN: 糟糕，你想查看的存档没找到。也许使用搜索能帮到你。

en: Return to %s
zh_CN: 返回到 %s

en: Full size is %s pixels
zh_CN: 全尺寸 %s pixels

en: Link to full-size image
zh_CN: 链接到完整图像

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Continue reading
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Previous image
zh_CN: 上一张图片

en: Next image
zh_CN: 下一張圖片

en: Author Archives: %s
zh_CN: 作者归档: %s

en: Category Archives: %s
zh_CN: 归类存档: %s

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 这个帖子是受密码保护的，您只有输入正确的密码才能查看帖子内容以及评论。

en: Comments are closed
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: Permalink to %s
zh_CN: 固定链接%s

en: Aside
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class=“meta-nav”>&rarr;</span>

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: No Posts to Display
zh_CN: 没有要显示的文章

en: You currently have no published posts. To hide this message either <a href="%s">add some posts</a> or disable displaying posts on the Presentation Page in <a href="%s">theme settings</a>.
zh_CN: 您当前没有已发布的文章。要隐藏此消息请 <a href="%s">添加文章</a> 或在 <a href="%s">主题设置</a> 的演示页面中禁用显示文章。

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 此图集包含<a %1$s>%2$s 张图片</a>

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: More posts
zh_CN: 更多文章

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 广播:

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: (编辑)

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: <b>%</b>
zh_CN: <b>％</b>

en: One Comment | %1$s Comments
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 一条评论

en: Older Comments
zh_CN: 之前评论

en: Newer Comments
zh_CN: 较新的评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name*
zh_CN: 名称*

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email*
zh_CN: 电子邮件*

en: Website
zh_CN: 官网

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Archive by category
zh_CN: 文章类别

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Posts tagged
zh_CN: 文章标记

en: Articles posted by
zh_CN: 发表于

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误 404

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh_CN: Semantic个人发布平台

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看全部文章%s

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tagged
zh_CN: 标记

en:  Bookmark the permalink
zh_CN: 书签的固定链接

en: Permalink to
zh_CN: 固定链接到

en: <i class="meta-nav-prev"></i> <span>Older posts</span>
zh_CN: <i class="meta-nav-prev"></i><span>较旧的文章</span>

en: <span>Newer posts</span> <i class="meta-nav-next"></i>
zh_CN: <span>较新的帖子</span><i class="meta-nav-next"></i>

en: Primary Navigation
zh_CN: 主导航

en: Top Navigation
zh_CN: 顶部导航

en: Footer Navigation
zh_CN: 页脚导航

en: Nirvana Default Header Image
zh_CN: Nirvana默认标题图片

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳转到内容

en: Left sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh_CN: 右边栏

en: First Footer Area
zh_CN: 第一页脚区域

en: First footer area
zh_CN: 第一页脚区域

en: Second Footer Area
zh_CN: 第二页脚区域

en: Second footer area
zh_CN: 第二页脚区域

en: Third Footer Area
zh_CN: 第三页脚区域

en: The third footer area
zh_CN: 第三页脚区域

en: Fourth Footer Area
zh_CN: 第四页脚区域

en: The fourth footer area
zh_CN: 第四页脚区域

en: Above Content Area
zh_CN: 以上内容区域

en: Below Content Area
zh_CN: 内容区域下方

en: Header Widgets
zh_CN: 页眉小工具

en: Presentation Page Columns
zh_CN: 演示页列

en: Only drag [Cryout Column] widgets here. Recommended size for uploaded images: %1$dpx (width) x %2$dpx (height). Go to the Nirvana Settings page >> Presentation Page Settings >> Columns to edit sizes and more.
zh_CN: 只拖动[Cryout Column]到这里。推荐的上传图片的大小%1$dpx（宽）x %2$dpx（高）。转到Nirvana设置页面 >> 演示页面设置 >> 栏位，设置大小和更多。

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索关键字：%s

en: No search results for: %s.
zh_CN: 搜索关键字：%s

en: You currently have no widgets set in the left sidebar. You can add widgets via the <a href="%s">Dashboard</a>.
zh_CN: 您当前没有在左边栏设置小工具。您可以通过 <a href="%s">仪表盘</a> 来添加小工具。

en: To hide this sidebar, switch to a different Layout via the <a href="%s">Theme Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 要隐藏该边栏，通过切换不同的布局<a href="%s">主题设置</a> 。

en: You currently have no widgets set in the right sidebar. You can add widgets via the <a href="%s">Dashboard</a>.
zh_CN: 您当前没有在右边栏设置小工具。您可以通过 <a href="%s">仪表盘</a> 来添加小工具。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: View all posts by
zh_CN: 查看%s全部文章

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh_CN: 标签存档: %s
